Four Tet's new album is out September 29

Four Tet's new album is out September 29

In July,  released his first ficial single as a solo artist since 2013, “.” The artist’s emergence from the woodwork, in turn, was all a culmination his grand sonic return and a look at his forthcoming record New Energy. 

After the first release, the artist’s since shared two swirling tracks, “” and “,” each sublime in their own right and unlike anything Hebden’s shared before.

Now, today Sept. 12, Kieran Hebden’s revealed the tracklist and release date  his new body work on Twitter.

New Energy, is out Sept. 29 and will feature the three previously released singles. While there’s not yet word on what label the record will be coming out on, the new work will surely to pave the way for experimental electronica in the years to come. View the original tweet and tracklist below.

New Energy Tracklist:
01. Alap
02. Two Thousand And Seventeen
03. LA Trance
04. Tremper
05. Lush
06. Scientists
07. Falls 2
08. You Are Loved
09. SW9 9SL
10. 10 Midi
11. Memories
12. Daughter
13. Gentle Soul
14. Planet

New Energy is Four Tet’s first ficial release since Morning/ Evening’s in 2015. New Energy is out Sept. 29, 2017.


Four Tet's new album is out September 29