EDM All Day

A-Trak shares ‘Rap Party Mix’ from Holy Ship 2019

A-Trak not often disappoints, if ever and going off his newest combine taken from this years Holy Ship he’s as soon as once more delivered a party-packed hour lengthy flooring shaker for these fortunate sufficient to have been there and now for the large ole large internet.

The set went down throughout his labels rap get together and explains the closely blended set record of Hip Hop classics however stray right here and there to incorporate some digital clangers from Gesaffelstein, Justice, Daft Punk and TroyBoi.

Dive into the set and tracklisting under;

Jay-Z -Do It Again (PutYa Hands Up)
NORE – Superthug
Clipse – Grindin
Jay-Z – La La La(Excuse Me Again)
Missy – Work It (Falcons Bootleg)
J-Kwon – Tipsy b/w Pricipleasure – Hexagonal Dab
Mary J. Blige – Real Love
Panjabi MC feat. Jay-Z -Beware
QB Finest – Oochie Wally
Nick Catchdubs – Total Clarity
Super Mario Bros Main Theme
Kodak Black feat. Travis Scott & Offset – ZEZE
Parliament – Flashlight
City Girls – I’ll Take Your Man
Saweetie – ICY GRL
Schooly D – PSK
Mobb Deep – Quiet Storm
Dr. Dre feat. Kurupt, Hittman – Let’s Get High
Ciara – Goodies
Warren G feat. Nate Dogg – Regulate
Snoop Dogg – Ain’t No Fun
Zapp & Roger – More Bounce To The Ounce
Tom Tom Club – Genius Of Love
Earth Wind & Fire – Brazilian Rhyme
Daft Punk – Da Funk
Gesaffelstein – Viol b/w Wu Tang Clan – Mystery of Chessboxin
Mo Bamba x Slayer – Mo Bamba (Nick Bike Blend)
YehMe2 & Ricky Remedy – H.I.T.P.
Cash Money Millionaires – Project Bitch
Gucci Mane & Ludacris – Freaky Girl
Eightball – Stop Playin Games
DJ Nehpets – Shoulder Lean juked
Justice – Let There Be Light (DJ Funk remix)
DJ Assault – Ass N Titties
Outkast – B.O.B b/w FLYz – Swag Surfin
Purple Ribbon All-Stars – Kryptonite
Meek Mill – Oodles O’ Noodles Babies
Lil Uzi Vert x Brasstracks – XO Tour Liif3 (Brasstracks Cover)
Jay-Z – So Ghetto
Royce da 5’9 – Boom
KRS-One – MCs Act Like They Don’t Know
Puff Daddy feat. Notorious B.I.G & Busta Rhymes – Victory
A Tribe Called Quest – Bonita Applebum
Junior M.A.F.I.A – Get Money
2Pac – Do For Love (JEKEY Mayor Edit)
Childish Gambino – Feels Like Summer (Wantigga Remix)
TroyBoi – Say Yeah
Full Crate – Pump Up The Jam (Remix)
Blueface – Thotiana
Shoreline Mafia – Musty
N.E.R.D – Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
50 Cent x Hasse De Moor – In Da Club On Da
Celestial Choir – Stand On The World (Larry Levan Mix)
A.A.L. – Know You
Maze & Frankie Beverly – Before I Let Go
CeCe Peniston – Finally (Louby x Cancrejo)
Gyptian – Hold Yuh
Little Vicious – Freaks
JKriv – Rainha Do Mar (JKriv Rework)

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.