EDM All Day

Armin van Buuren Drops Uplifting New ‘Euthymia’ EP [LISTEN]

Armin van Buuren switches up his sound with a brand new, melodic release, the Euthymia EP.

Comprising seven outstanding tracks, Armin’s Euthymia EP is a display of sheer musicality and artistry. Blending styles and crossing borders, this vast collection ranges from deep, mysterious trance tones heard in the title track to uplifting, vocally-driven productions.

The EP consists of fan favorites “Need You Now” featuring Jake Reese, “Feel Something” featuring Duncan Laurence, “Should I Wait” with Avalan, and more. Along with a handful of collaborators, Armin pushes his sound in new ways with this forward-thinking, adaptive release.

Euthymia refers to living without mood disturbances, an elevated state of mind based in happiness and tranquility. Playing through Armin’s latest, it’s definitely a stress reliever that holds up to its name.

Listen here!

Armin van Buuren – Euthymia

Listen/download: AvB.lnk.to/EuthymiaEPTO


Photo via Ivan Meneses for Insomniac Events

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.