Coldplay Is Set To Perform In A Live-Stream To Support Red Nose Day

Coldplay Is Set To Perform In A Live-Stream To Support Red Nose Day

The Alternative Indie Rock band, Coldplay, has recently announced that they will throw a performance in support of Red Nose …

The Alternative Indie Rock band, Coldplay, has recently announced that they will throw a performance in support of Red Nose Day. It will take place on Monday, May 24th, live on TikTok. This will mark the first-ever Coldplay performance on TikTok. 

It was confirmed that the band would play four songs, which might also include the recently released project “Higher Power.”

Make sure to check out the band’s TikTok account (@coldplay) at 11 am PT/ 2 pm ET/7 pm BST.

The lead singer of the band, Chris Martin, expressed the band’s excitement saying: “We’re delighted to be able to support their work with this performance.”

For more information, click here