EDM All Day

Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, & Zedd to cameo in new The Muppets Mayhem series on Disney+

Disney+ is set to premiere a new Muppets series called The Electric Mayhem, following the efforts of Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem as they create their first album in 45 years. The band consists of Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar and Zoot on saxophone. In season five of the show, Lips joined the band on trumpet.

Various cameos from rock and music legends are featured in the series including Tommy Lee from Motley Crue, Lil Nas X, Paula Abdul, Kesha, Morgan Freeman, Danny Trejo and more. At one point in the series while the group is trying to find their “sound,” record exec Nora (Lilly Singh) has them meet with various producers, including Zedd, Deadmau5, and Steve Aoki.

The show begins streaming May 10 exclusively on Disney+.

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.