EDM All Day

Dillon Francis curates choice electronic cuts for new Orbit playlist ahead of Coachella 2019 performance [Stream]

Dillon Francis curates choice electronic cuts for new Orbit playlist ahead of Coachella 2019 performance [Stream]

Coachella‘s 2019 lineup touts a host of electronic talent, the expanse of which may be one of the greatest ever in the context of past Coachella billings. From undercard acts like Jon Hopkins and Idris Elba, to electronic royalty like Dillon Francis, Bassnectar, and DJ Snake, the dance music talent that bedecks Coachella’s roster evidences the Indio Valley festival’s concerted effort to further integrate into the electronic sector. EDM All Day’s 2018 Artist of the Year, Dillon Francis, gets proper Coachella vibes in place ahead of the two-weekend affair in his brand new Orbit playlist.

Curated exclusively for EDM All Day, Francis’ Orbit playlist features 20 hand-picked selects, opening with Francis’ latest showing in the electronic circuit, the lovelytheband-assisted “Change Your Mind.” From there, Francis keeps listeners’ heart rates up with high-octane inclusions like DJ Snake and Eptic‘s anthemic “SouthSide,” Joyryde‘s certified stomper, “IM GONE,” and Moksi‘s “Tekno,” among other hype-inducing electronic products. Dillon Francis’ Orbit fittingly concludes with another one of his own, his celebrated Alison Wonderland collaboration, “Lost My Mind.”

Dillon Francis’ Orbit Tracklist:

  1. Change Your Mind- Dillon Francis & lovelytheband
  2. Summertime- Cuco
  3. Nobody Else (Radio Edit)- Axwell
  5. Show ID- BLVK JVCK
  6. Blitz- Bro Safari & Tank Parade
  7. Cake- Salvatore Ganacci & Megatone
  8. Southside- DJ Snake & Eptic
  9. Them- Eliminate ft. Virus Syndicate
  10. TV Noise- Bring It Back
  11. Rock The Beat- Barely Alive
  12. Bumrush 2019- Yellow Claw
  13. EDM O Clock- Dillon Francis & TV Noise
  14. Weeble Wobble- ELIMINATE
  15. Let Me Tell You- Asdek
  16. Tekno- Moksi
  17. Squeaky- Born Dirty
  18. IM GONE- Joyryde
  19. Soul- Shipwreck
  20. Lost My Mind- Dillon Francis & Alison Wonderland

Photo Credit: Rukes

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.