EDM All Day

Flume drops a mixtape with a stack of thrilling collaborations

The quite sudden and welcomed announce of music coming from Flume yesterday didn’t go away us ready lengthy. 24 hours later and we’ve received a 38 minute mixtape and it’s the primary time we’ve heard from him for the reason that previously Sydney now LA primarily based producers launch of his Skin LP.

Accompanied with a mixtape visualiser full of saturated colors and journeys to match the vibe of the songs, it’s such as you’re watching a premium cinematic manufacturing backdrop to a music at a karaoke bar, besides you’re strung out.

No approach to actually describe the listening apart from being flailing and liberating. No actual boundaries which makes for enjoyable and unpredictability in patterns of what’s going to occur subsequent within the songs. Plenty of rigidity and builds that in a method don’t actually construct. It’s simply open to interpretation.

‘Hi This Is Flume’ Tracklist

01. Hi This Is Flume
02. Ecdysis
03. High Beams (feat. slowthai &#zero38; HWLS)
04. Jewel
06. Dreamtime
07. SOPHIE – Is It Cold In The Water? (Flume and Eprom Remix)
08. How To Build A Relationship (feat. JPEGMAFIA)
09. Wormhole
10. Voices (feat. SOPHIE and Kučka)
11. MUD
12. Upgrade
13. 71m3
14. Vitality
15. Daze 22.00
16. Amber
17. Spring (with Eprom)

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.