Hakkasan pairs Steve Aoki with Lil Uzi Vert for co-headline efficiency

Hakkasan pairs Steve Aoki with Lil Uzi Vert for co-headline efficiency

Las Vegas nightlife hub, Hakkasan, has a confirmed knack for pairing prime EDM expertise with essentially the most in-demand hip-hop acts within the recreation proper now, however they’re one-upping themselves with their newest reserving. Dim Mak kingpin Steve Aoki is primed to take over the membership on November 15 with considered one of rap’s most sought-after performers of the second, Lil Uzi Vert, for the duo’s first ever co-headlining efficiency. While Uzi and Aoki have but to formally collaborate, a shared stage in Las Vegas this month may give method to a studio hyperlink someday down the road.

Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki’s shared headline efficiency comes amid a packed month of leisure on the Las Vegas strip. Heavy hitters like NGHTMRE, Kaskade, Tiësto, and Matoma are all additionally slated to carry out at Hakkasan and the membership’s affiliated properties throughout the month of November. Find Hakkasan’s full November lineup under.

For extra data or to buy tickets, go to Hakkasan’s web site right here. 

Thursday, Nov. 1

Main Club: Lil Jon

Friday, Nov. 2

Main Club: NGHTMRE

Saturday, Nov. three

Main Club: Loud Luxury

Sunday, Nov. four

Main Club: Salvatore Ganacci

Thursday, Nov. eight

Main Club: Borgore

Friday, Nov. 9

Main Club: NGHTMRE

Saturday, Nov. 10

Main Club: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: Phoreyz

Sunday, Nov. 11 | “Rock with Me”

Main Club: Jeff Retro

Thursday, Nov. 15

Main Club: Steve Aoki with Lil Uzi Vert

Ling Ling Club: DJ Dash

Friday, Nov. 16

Main Club: Gryffin

Saturday, Nov. 17

Main Club: Kaskade

Sunday, Nov. 18

Main Club: Crankdat

Thursday, Nov. 22

Main Club: Fergie DJ

Friday, Nov. 23

Main Club: Borgeous

Saturday, Nov. 24

Main Club: Matoma

Sunday, Nov. 25

Main Club: Jeff Retro

Thursday, Nov. 29

Main Club: DJ Shift

Friday, Nov. 30

Main Club: Matoma

Friday, Nov. 2

IRIE

Saturday, Nov. three

DJ Karma

Monday, Nov. 5

FAED

Friday, Nov. 9

Brody Jenner

Saturday, Nov. 10

DJ Sourmilk with Dzeko

Monday, Nov.12

DJ E-Rock

Friday, Nov. 16

blackbear

Saturday, Nov. 17

DJ Drama

Monday, Nov. 19

DJ Shift

Friday, Nov. 23

DJ Turbulence

Saturday, Nov. 24

Scooter

Monday, Nov. 26

DJ Karma

Friday, Nov. 30

Just Blaze

Thursday, Nov. 1

Heart of OMNIA: Maria Romano

Friday, Nov. 2

Main Club: Party Favor

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Nova

Saturday, Nov. three

Main Club: Zedd

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Lucky Lou

Terrace: Pedi

Sunday, Nov. four

Heart of OMNIA: Phoreyz

Tuesday, Nov. 6

Main Club: Fergie DJ

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Crooked

Thursday, Nov. eight

Heart of OMNIA: Mikey Francis

Friday, Nov. 9

Main Club: Kaskade

Heart of OMNIA: Kid Conrad

Terrace: Fabian

Saturday, Nov. 10

Main Club: Zedd

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Nova

Terrace: Mikey Francis

Sunday, Nov. 11

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Dash

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Main Club: Zedd

Heart of OMNIA: Wild DESEO – hosted by AJ Kallejero with DJ Exile

Thursday, Nov. 15

Heart of OMNIA: Mondo

Friday, Nov. 16

Main Club: Steve Aoki

Heart of OMNIA: Maria Romano

Saturday, Nov. 17

Main Club: Matoma

Heart of OMNIA: NVM

Sunday, Nov. 18

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Stretch

Tuesday, Nov. 20

Main Club: Burns

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Lucky Lou

Thursday, Nov. 22

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Dash

Friday, Nov. 23

Main Club: Gryffin

Heart of OMNIA: OB One

Saturday, Nov. 24

Main Club: Steve Aoki Birthday Celebration

Heart of OMNIA: Phoreyz

Sunday, Nov. 25

Heart of OMNIA: Pedi

Tuesday, Nov. 27

Main Club: Fergie DJ

Heart of OMNIA: DJ OB One

Thursday, Nov. 29

Heart of OMNIA: DJ D-Miles

Friday, Nov. 30

Main Club: Loud Luxury

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Shift