EDM All Day

Illenium responds after Urban Outfitters leaks his whole album tracklist

This past Friday, Urban Outfitters accidentally leaked the full tracklist for Illenium’s forthcoming self-titled album, due out April 28, including track titles and featured artists.

For anyone wondering, everything released since “Shivering” in May 2022 will be on the album, including “All That Really Matters” with Teddy Swims, “From The Ashes” with Skylar Grey, “Worst Day” with MAX, and of course his latest single, “Luv Me A Little” with Nina Nesbitt.

The big reveal, that we’re sure Illenium’s team had some grand reveal for prior to the leak, is a huge collaboration featuring Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker, “Eyes Wide Shut.” Additionally, collaborations with Grabbitz & Wooli, American Teeth, All Time Low, and Motionless In White are also on the album.

So, what did Illenium have to say about all of this?

After all, what else can you say at that point? After it hits Twitter, there’s no stopping the spread — the image of the leaked tracklist quickly made its way to Reddit and other forums, and American Teeth even went so far as to quote retweet the leak confirming he’s definitely on the album.

Props to Illenium for taking all of this in stride, as much as he could. We’re sure to get a couple more singles before the album drops in a little less than three months so stay tuned.

Photo via Lindsey Byrne

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.