Lockdown livestream guide 004: Nocturnal Wonderland, Destructo's Easter Sermon, G Jones, and more [Watch]

Lockdown livestream guide 004: Nocturnal Wonderland, Destructo's Easter Sermon, G Jones, and more [Watch]

by: Austin Evenson Apr 10, 2020 pinterest And, we’re back ladies & gentlemen. While the world continues to search for …

And, we’re back ladies & gentlemen. While the world continues to search for the light at the end of the tunnel amid the COVID-19 crisis, artists and the music industry as a whole have done an incredible job developing livestream events and keeping people at home. So here we are, the fourth edition of our “lockdown livestream” roundup guide to provide a variety of dance entertainment options for the weekend and a review of some highlights from this past week.

Last weekend, Proximity x Brownie & Lemonade‘s Digital Mirage, which a number of sets including Kaskade, Gryffin, Alison Wonderland, Louis the Child, and more are available for replay. Other major streams include Diplo b2b Dillon Francis, Lane 8, Solardo, and Hayden James.

The weekend of April 10, virtual ravers will not need to leave their living rooms as a full slate of festivals and individual sets are on deck. Major events include Nocturnal Wonderland‘s Rave-a-thon, MK performing a Mixmag Lab Home Session, Duke Dumont, and Destructo‘s Easter Sunrise Sermon. Check out the schedule below for upcoming streams and a roundup of the other virtual events that you may have missed this past week. Happy streaming!

Coming Up

  • Nocturnal Wonderland RAVE-A-THON
    • When: Friday April 10 – Saturday April 11 @ 8pm – 12am PST
    • Where: Insomniac YouTube
    • Artists: 12th Planet, Arty, Jason Ross, Zeds Dead
  • Mixmag Lab Home Sessions presents MK
  • 1001Tracklists Virtual Festival
    • When: Friday, April 10 – Sunday, April 12th
  • SLAM! Quarantine Festival
    • When: Friday, April 10
    • Where: SLAM! YouTube
    • Artists: Jonas Blue, Sam Feldt, Julian Jordan
  • Slander & NGHTMRE: Live @ EDC 2018
  • Rinse Lockdown: Live
    • When: Saturday, April 11 @ 9 am PST / 12 pm EST
    • Where: Rinse FM YouTube
    • Artists: Shadow Child, David Vunk, Harriet Jaxxon
  • Duke Dumont Live from Studio Blasé
    • When: Friday April 10 @ 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST
  • Relive Awakenings Gashouder
    • When: Saturday, April 11 @ 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST
    • Where: Awakenings YouTube
    • Artists: Carl Cox, Anna
  • Mikey Lion presents the Lions Den
  • Hayden James Backyard Livestream 004
  • Destructo’s Sunrise Sermon (Easter Edition)

Rewatchable Live streams

RELATED ARTICLES