EDM All Day

Lunar Lunes: Kill The Noise and Mija bring 'Salvation,' The Bloody Beetroots and Ephwurd team up + more

Each week, New Music Friday sweeps through with torrential force, showering streaming platforms with immeasurable amounts of new tunes. Just like EDM All Day rounds up 25 of the biggest songs of the week for the Hot 25 Spotify playlist each New Music Friday, Lunar Lunes serves as a landing pad for SoundCloud users who want a whole new dose of tunes to kick off the work week.

Kill The Noise and Mija jump-start this post-EDC Monday with a formidable new collaboration, “Salvation,” and The Bloody Beetroots and Ephwurd deliver a powerful electro number in “Wildchild” from The Bloody Beetroots’ forthcoming Heavy EP. Honey & Badger and kramder return to Tchami’s CONFESSION for a groovy new track, “Da Pinte,” and Just a Gent makes “First Contact” in his new single. Wuki and Ship Wrek take on Daft Punk’s iconic “Technologic” in a new “Wukileak,” and Shaun Frank teams up with Lexy Panterra for “Where Do You Go.” Dombresky remixes LSD’s “No New Friends,” and the Nervo sisters are “Sober” in their new single. Summer Was Fun brings a fun summertime atmosphere in his new track, “Frozen in Time,” and BLEEP BLOOP flips Vince Staples’ “GTFOMD.” Joris Voorn delivers a radio edit of “RYO,” and Slow Magic takes on hit song “Old Town Road.”

The selection is updated every Lunes (Monday).

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.