EDM All Day

mau5trap delivers 'We Are Friends Vol. eight' compilation that includes i_o, No Mana, ATTLAS, and extra

deadmau5‘s mau5trap imprint has delivered its eighth rendition of the We Are Friends compilation collection, comprised of 35 tracks from the label’s repeated repertoire, together with a wide range of up-and-comers. The three-and-a-half-hour run time showcases acquainted faces similar to i_o, with a remix of deadmau5’s “Imaginary Friends” from the label boss’ orchestral Where’s the Drop? compilation albumOther notable producers on the undertaking who demonstrated stellar development in 2018 embrace No Mana, ATTLAS, and EDDIE.

A grip of newcomers dominate the audio engineer-themed soundscapes that span the assortment of songs. Unique in association and cinematic in nature, deadmau5 continues to push the boundaries of contemporary digital music by sound design and collaboration. To mark the beginning of pageant season, Joel Zimmerman is ready to unleash a stay efficiency along with his dice three.zero worldwide debut at Ultra Music Festival.

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.