EDM All Day

NMF Roundup: A-Trak remixes The Magician, Lost Kings unveil new original + more

It’s most important day of the week: New Music Friday. With the overwhelming amount of tunes hitting the airwaves today, EDM All Day has you covered with the latest edition of The Hot 25.

A-Trak brings the heat this Friday with a tantalizing remix of The Magician’s “Ready To Love,” and Lost Kings tap Anna Clendening for their new original, “Too Far Gone.” Habstrakt makes his Monstercat debut with “Infinite,” and Claptone takes on MARINA’s “Orange Trees” in a spicy new remix. Space Laces reveals a remix package for Overdrive, featuring tunes like Gammer’s remix of “Torque,” and GTA release a formidable trap number, “FK IT.” Maduk has remixed Fox Stevenson’s “Take You Down,” and Afrojack bursts into June with “It Goes Like.” CloudNone, Direct, and Matt Van team up for “Lost and Found,” and R3HAB remixes NOTD’s “I Miss Myself.” Kaivon has put a new spin on Alison Wonderland’s “Peace,” and Duke & Jones flex their remix skills on Yellow Claw’s “Break of Dawn.” Julian Jordan keeps things grooving on “To The Wire,” and tyDi and Matt Fax have collaborated on “It’s Always Now.”

As each week brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s biggest artists, here’s a selection of tracks that shouldn’t be missed this NMF.

Photo credit: Shane O’Neal

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.