EDM All Day

NMF Roundup: Dillon Francis and Alison Wonderland drop anticipated collab, Habstrakt returns, Oliver Heldens and Lenno crew up + extra

It’s most vital day of the week: New Music Friday. With the overwhelming quantity of tunes hitting the airwaves at this time, EDM All Day has you coated with the most recent version of The Hot 25.

After teasing it incessantly on social media, Dillon Francis and Alison Wonderland have lastly revealed their heavy collaboration, “Lost My Mind.” Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge carry a wave of emotion in “Kingdom United,” and Habstrakt drags listeners to shadowy depths with “Darkness.” Masters of funk Oliver Heldens and Lenno pattern an previous favourite of their new tune, “The Groove,” and Arty crafts one other glowing anthem in “Save Me Tonight.” Nicky Romero brings warm-weather vibes in his newest with Oli Holt, “Distance.” Jason Ross‘ Rooms EP hits the airwaves at this time, bringing with it “Close Your Eyes” with Jonathan Mendelsohn. Chris Lorenzo brings the bass in his new two-track EP, Hallucinogen, as do Dr. Fresch and BIJOU in theirs, Gangsta Party. R3HAB brings “pleasure” in his new remix of for KING & COUNTRY, and LO’99 and Owl Eyes craft a clean and engaging single in “Sometime.”

As every week brings a succession of recent music from a few of digital music’s greatest artists, right here’s a collection of tracks that shouldn’t be missed this NMF.

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.