EDM All Day

Skrillex reveals official tracklist for new Dog Blood EP, 'Turn Off the Lights'

Fans are on the edge of their seats waiting for Dog Blood’s return, and as the wait finally comes to a close, full details on the incoming new EP are now available. The EP will be called Turn Off the Lights, following the titular Vanilla Ice-sampling track that dropped in March. The new collection comes hot off the heels of Skrillex and Boys Noize’s Clap Back Vol 1. mixtape, which roped together a grip of brand new IDs from the unholy pairing into a 25-minute mix hyping the end of the duo’s extended hiatus.

Turn Off the Lights is a four-track listen—Josh and and X&G will assist on “4 MIND,” Otira is tagged on “KOKOE,” the previously released “TURN OFF THE LIGHTS,” and finally “BREAK LAW.” The new EP will be Dog Blood’s first body of work since 2013’s unforgettable Middle Finger Pt. 2. See the official tracklist for Turn Off the Lights below.

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.