EDM All Day

Stream James Blakes new album ‘Assume Form’

The announce of a brand new James Blake album, his fourth studio launch definitely bought followers in a trance heightened once more by the lengthy record of collaborators that included Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Rosalia, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney and extra.

For these capable of hold themselves composed because the announce of ‘Assume Form’ can lastly dive into the brand new work for the British composer and producer in full.

Initial ideas are fairly glowing with a rigorously constructed 12-track launch that showcases Blakes effervescent electronica in addition to moodier cuts and lulls, each traits of the somewhat enigmatic 30-year outdated.

James Blake ‘Assume Form’ tracklisting

1. “Assume Form”
2. “Mile High”
three. “Tell Them”
four. “Into The Red”
5. “Barefoot In The Park”
6. “Can’t Believe The Way We Flow”
7. “Are You In Love?”
eight. “Where’s The Catch?”
9. “I’ll Come Too”
10. “Power On”
11. “Don’t Miss It”
12. “Lullaby For My Insomniac”

James Blake has introduced a string of European tour dates however no Australian stops though we’ve got seen the him play a earlier Splendour within the Grass so the timing may work fairly effectively to see him later this yr.

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.