EDM All Day

The full tracklisting for Avicii's 'TIM' is now online

Avicii‘s posthumous LP is quickly approaching its June 6 release date, and activity surrounding the release has hit a peak. Hours after news of a brand new, immersive production concept called “The Cube” came out, the departed producer’s camp produced the full tracklisting for TIM.

Two of the album’s singles have already made waves among the dance music community: “SOS” with Aloe Bacc, and the more experimental, “Tough Love.” The remaining 10 tracks of the 12-piece album reveal even more star collaborations, including a tune with Coldplay’s Chris Martin, Imagine Dragons, and Bonn.

Most of TIM’s songs had been near-completed at the time of Avicii’s death, with those close to him saying the work was some of his best and most ambitious to date. The decision was made to honor him completion of these tracks, which was handled by a team of trusted co-writers who used his original notes to ensure each single felt as authentic to his signature style as possible. Now, the wait begins to see just how close they’ve come.

The full tracklisting for Avicii's 'TIM' is now online

H/T: Billboard Dance

Photo Credit: Sean Eriksson

EDM All Day is an online music platform created in 2015 that primarily covers electronic dance music and everything that revolves around its industry.


Due to the growing number of readers, we are looking for passionate bloggers and writers who would like to take part in EDM All Day’s great mission, and offer the latest coverage on the electronic dance music industry.


If you think you are ambitious and motivated to write for us on a voluntary basis, drop us a line at [email protected] as well as some samples of your writing and we’ll get back to you within 48h.